FANDOM



Jackson Kent Pearce est le neveu d'Aiden Pearce, le grand-frère de sa petite sœur décédée Lena Pearce et le fils de Nicole Pearce. C'est un personnage dans Watch Dogs.

Histoire Modifier

Après la tentative de piratage ratée l'Hôtel du Merlaut, son oncle Aiden et sa sœur font une balade à Pawnee. Cependant, sur le chemin, un tueur à gages Chicago South Club nommé Maurice Vega et son partenaire ont tenté de tuer Aiden en tirant sur l'un des pneus sur la voiture, ce qui provoqua un accident. Bien que lui et son oncle survécurent à l'accident, sa sœur n'eut pas cette chance. L'accident et la mort de sa sœur ont causé chez lui un trouble de stress post-traumatique, ce qui fait qu'il ne parle à personne sauf à sa mère. Après la mort de sa sœur, lui et sa mère ont été sous bonne garde d'Aiden Pearce.

Évènements de Watch Dogs Modifier

Quelque temps plus tard, la mère de Jackson est kidnappée par Damien Brenks, Jackson était dans le train et ne s'est donc pas fait capturé. Après que son oncle ait éliminé les fixeurs qui tentaient de l'enlever, Aiden l'a rejoint dans le train et a demandé s'il sait où sa mère a été enlevée. Bien qu'il soit resté silencieux, Jackson a dessiné sur sa tablette l'entreprise Racine Boat Restoration. Aiden l'a alors déposé chez sa pédopsychiatre Yolanda Mendez.

Plus tard, cependant, Jackson décide d'enquêter sur l'un des bâtiments de Racine lui-même, mais il a été pris au piège dans la chambre de sécurité que le bâtiment était mob-détenue et entouré par fixateurs. Jackson a vu son oncle tuer les fixateurs sur les moniteurs et avait peur de lui quand Aiden l'a trouvé, mais il a décidé de lui faire confiance. Comme il l'a ramené à la maison de Yolanda, Aiden lui a dit que faire en sorte qu'il est sûr est ce qui rend son oncle fort, Jackson se comparer à un "Guérisseur" du jeu "Wars Glitch".

Il a échappé à plus tard la détection de la police aux côtés de sa mère grâce aux compétences de conduite de

Plus tard, Aiden emmena sa mère et Jackson pour leur faire quitter la ville aux côtés de sa mère.

Apparence Modifier

Jackson porte une chemise noire avec une veste bleue et un pantalon gris. Il dispose également d'une casquette sombre semblable à celle d'Aiden quand il porte la tenue par défaut du Justicier, à la seule différence qu'elle est orientée vers l'arrière.

Apparitions dans les missions Modifier

GalerieModifier

TriviaModifier

  • Il aime les jeux vidéo tels que Glitch Wars, le baseball, et la science-fiction.
  • Il est propriétaire d'un "Lapin Crétin" jouet de contrôle à distance dans sa chambre. On peut voir dans sa chambre et quand piraté, joue le "bwaaaaa" effets sonores.
  • Il est le seul enfant (sauf ceux trouvés / entendu dans la confidentialité Invasions) soit affiché en vie dans le jeu.
  • Parce qu'il est profilé comme dans le 5e année pendant le temps du jeu, il peut avoir commencé la maternelle un peu plus tôt en fonction du mois, il est né.
  • Son anniversaire est à l'automne, le temps du jeu semble être compatible avec l'original date de sortie du jeu en Novembre 2013.

Note Modifier

  • Il aime les jeux vidéo comme Glitch Wars, le baseball et la science-fiction.

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

FANDOM


Jackson Pearce
Jackson Pearce
Full name Jackson Kent Pearce
Status Alive
Age 10 (2013)
Born 2003
Nationality American
Education 5th grade
Profession Student
Parents Nicole Pearce
Unnamed Father
Siblings Lena Pearce (Deceased)
Other(s) Aiden Pearce (uncle)
Voice Actor Nicholas Bode
Appears in Watch Dogs
First appeared Bottom of the Eighth
Last appeared Ghosts of the Past

Jackson Kent "Jacks" Pearce is Aiden Pearce's nephew, the older brother of his deceased younger sister Lena Pearce, and son of Nicole Pearce.

History

After a failed attempt to hack into the Merlaut Hotel, his uncle Aiden took him and his sister on a trip to Pawnee. However, on the way, a Chicago South Club hitman named Maurice Vega and his partner attempted to kill Aiden by shooting out one of the tires on the car, causing it to crash, although he and his uncle survive the crash, his sister does not. The crash and the death of his sister caused him to develop post traumatic stress disorder (PTSD), making it extremely difficult for him to speak to anyone except to his mother. After the death of his sister, he and his mother were heavily guarded by Aiden Pearce, with Aiden not being able to afford the loss of another family member.

Events of Watch Dogs

Some time later, Jackson's mother is kidnapped by Damien Brenks, though Jackson eludes capture as he was on the train at the time. After his uncle eliminated the Fixers attempting to abduct him, Aiden joined him on the train and asked if he knows where they've taken his mother. Though he remained silent, Jackson showed perceptiveness after pointing Aiden towards Racine Boat Restoration through his drawing on his tablet. Aiden then dropped him off with his therapist Yolanda Mendez while he sought out the whereabouts of his mother.

Later on, however, Jackson decides to investigate one of Racine's buildings himself, but was trapped in the security room as the building was mob-owned and surrounded by Fixers. Jackson witnessed his uncle kill the Fixers on the monitors and was scared of him when Aiden found him, though he decided to trust him. As he drove him back to Yolanda's house, Aiden told him that making sure he's safe is what makes his uncle strong, Jackson comparing himself to a "Healer" from the game "Glitch Wars".

He later escaped police detection alongside his mother thanks to Aiden's driving skills and left town alongside his mother.

Bad Blood

In an audio log from Aiden that may be found at Nicky's house, it's stated that Aiden doesn't know anything about what Jackson and his mother are doing now except that they've changed their names and don't use the internet. He imagines Jackson becoming the kid he used to be before Lena died, moving on towards a happier life but doesn't dare find out if this is true or try and contact them out of fear of endangering them again.

Appearances

Jackson wears a black shirt with a blue vest and grey pants. He also has a dark cap similar to Aiden's cap when he wears his default Vigilante outfit, worn backwards and has a blue man as a symbol (Possibly a video game character).

Mission Appearances

Gallery

Trivia

  • He likes video games such as Glitch Wars, baseball, and science fiction. 
  • He owns a "Raving Rabbid" remote control toy in his bedroom. It can be seen in his bedroom and when hacked, plays the "bwaaaaa" sound effect.
  • He is the only child (excluding those found/heard in Privacy Invasions) to be shown alive in the game. 
  • Because he is profiled as in the 5th grade during the time of the game, he may have started kindergarten a bit early depending on the month he was born.
  • His birthday is in September, revealed in Big Brother, as the game takes place in September 2013.

References

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.